Sunday, July 11, 2010

new blog~

ee..This blog no longer active~

visit my new blog >> xuebiee.blogspot.com

^^

Tuesday, July 06, 2010

OX

There's only hate.
There's only tears.
There is no love here.
So what will you do?
There's only lies.
There's only fear.
There's only pain.
There is no love here.

In my heart there'll always be a place for you, for all
I'll keep a part of you with me


By now you'd know that I'd come for you
No one but you, yes I'd come for you
But only if you told me to
And I'd fight for you
I'd lie, it's true
Give my life for you
You know I'd always come for you

Go ahead and say goodbye
I'll be all right
Go ahead and make me cry
I'll be all right
And when you need a place
To run to
For better or worse
I got you

Then I'll clear you right out of my head
I'll tear you right off my heart
And ignore all your messages
I'll tell everyone we are through
Cause I'm so much better without you
But it's just another petty lie
'Cause I break down
Every time you come around

Been trying to let you go
Hard as I try, I know I can't quit
Something about you is so addictive

You never know what you want
And you never say what you mean
But I start to go insane
Every time that you look at me
You only hear half of what I say
And you're always showing up too late
And I know that I should say goodbye
But it's no use
Can't be with or without you









Friday, July 02, 2010

❤家❤

Recently dunno why lerh..
ee..
It's not al bout lonely ba..
Jz miss home al the timeee..
Miss mommie..
qi dai her call..
evrytime aft hear her voice wil feel btr ba..
but actually i was crying aft ur call..
miSs babie little bro although he is nottie..cx gt lots of thgs in heart couldn't express to family..so at least see u laugh n smile..i would feel btr~
haha..miss him la..bac home i oways tam him help me massage..damn cute thk of his funny face..
那么天真
那么无邪
那么..
那么让人想念他的温柔
sometimes..
我羡慕他
无忧无虑
有时候
我不想长大
因为好烦噢=(

一个人走在回家的路上
行驶在路上
回到空荡的房子
脑海闪过好多东西啊
...
mayb is bcx too stress ba
2nd sem is even more rush n tough le..
eveyday oso got lots of homework..
cnt sleep well evryday..nt enuf slp..
til midnite sure wil XIA XING
suddenly when i awake..
I feel scare..
Feel alone..
Ther's nobodie bside me..it's daRk..
no mommie..
no didi..usually i bac u wil slp bside me=[
no mui mui..
no anyone else..
I feel scare whn I awake frm nightmare..=[
but nvm..
cx tmr is stil coming..
it past..
....

study~nag~crazie vf lovely coursemate`
hw? we hav no choice
no luck
got to cont
jz cn say chang lok hue~!!
I lov3 u al =)

*sighhh
dk la..
this week i din go bac home~
cx reli too many h/w le..
damn miss hom3 n of cos my gang of buddiess~
hope they r fine~

huhu~
tired
reli tired
........................


Saturday, June 26, 2010

I goT You "U goT me"


Go ahead and say goodbye


I'll be all right


Go ahead and make me cry


I'll be all right


And when you need a place


To run to


For better or worse


I got you

is.....

U got mii :>

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

sry


4giv me..
is not acting cool ..
is not angry..
is not showing temper..
not anythg else..
is jz..
i noe myself~

im EQ ZERO
somebodie..
and somethgs..
made me moody..
made me sad..
made me lost..
and so..
I jz stop..
cx i noe if i cont..
thn i wil say somthg nonsense and huRT u agn..
i wil lost control..
and therefore i btr stop the conversation vf u~
thx anyway..

=x

super duper unhappie week ~~

=[


=X
Can you pls don treat me in such a way ???
Do you noe u made me HATE you somtimes?
Am I really a TOOL for you?
U wil just find me whn u need me ~!!
seriously, I dk what's on ur mind..
Im doubts..aM I ur Best frd? or mayb FRd??
well..
I noe..evrythg I do for u ..shi wo zi yuan de..
duo yu..
Im feeling bad to hate u kay?!
okie..im mad ..~...

FRdss? go away..HaT3~!!
mommie..
babie..
my family..
I miss u al so much..
i dunno why..
I jz miss ~
Im tiring facing the ppl here..
fakE and lies oways..
im helpless..
im confused..
im lost..
I feel so stress abt my study right now..
=[
I miss hom3..
I nid a shoulder..T.T

and
I HATE YOU NOW~!!


Sunday, June 20, 2010

DAMN YOU~!!!!

ShIt LA U~!!!
wtf ARE U TALKING~!!!
NONSENSE~!!!
BRAINLESS~!!
WAN ME TO TELL U THN ONI U WAKE~!!!
DONT U THK U OWAYS EAT PPL THG N USE PPL THG IS OVER???
U WAN ME TO TELL U" HEY GURL, CAN U AND UR FRDS PLS DON EAT MY THG OWAYS?"OH NOT,SHOULD SAY EVRYDAY~!!!!!THEN ONI U WIL STOP DOING THIS?
I GET THOSE THG FOR FREE?
DON'T U THK IM OSO USING MY OWN MONEY TO BUY?!!

GO HELL LA
U ARE WORSE THAN BEGGAR
EVEN BEGGAR WIL OPEN THEIR MOUTH N ASK
AND U?!!!
FUCKING POOR?????
IF YA,GO BAC UR JUNGLE AND GET FRUITS THER~!!!
DON OWAYS "STEAL PPL DE THG TO EAT"..

XIA SUI`!!!!
ACT THIS AND THAT..ROBBERY LA..WT LA..WHOLE HSE TENNANTS ARE AL DAMN FAN GAN TOWARDS U ALR~!!
WAKE LA..BRAINLESS ACTRESS~!!!
WE ARE TRYING TO GET U OUT OF US ~!!!! STUPID STUBBORN~!!!!!
STIL TAKE 2 PACKS RETURNS TO ME SAYING THOSE FUCKING EXCUSE POSTING THE RIDICULOUS POST?!!!
DAMN YOU~!!!
EVEYTIME U ACT LIKE INNOCENT!! YOU ARE NOT IN DEED~!!!!!
IF U RELI LIKE TO ACT SO MUCH, PLS LA GO AND BE AN ACTRESS PLS~!!!
DON ACT IN FRONT OF ME ~!!
TMD~!!
U ARE MAKING THE WHOLE HSE PPL ANTI U RYT NOW~!!
DON'T U NOE?
><"
IM RELI GONE MAD~!!!!!
U ARE MAKING ME FEELING DAMN SUCKSS AND UNHAPPIE NOW~!!
I NOE I SHOULDN'T ANGRY BCX OF U THIS LAPSAP~!! BUT I JZ CNT CONTROL BCX I DON LIKE QUARREL ..I DON USED TO HATE PPL`!!
AND U ARE MAKING ME IN DAT WAY~!!!

ABSO-FUCKING-LUTELY ><
U GONNA EXPELL FRM THIS HSE SOON`!!
I W8 AND SEE~!!!!
THE BEST ACTRESS EVER~!!!
@%#^%*&)*)!q#!^(*)~!!!!
XIN RUAN ~!! I WAS WRONG~!! NEVER XIN RUAN TO U THIS KIND OF LAPSAP~!!!!!
I PROMISE~! I WUN ANYMORE~!!
U LEAVE ASAP AND I WIL FEEL BETTER ~!!!

"
I reli don know is that God punishing u have this kind of disease for ur entire of life. KARMA! I believe in karma because i saw the karma turn to u when u born to this world."
WAKAO..RELI SPEECHLESS TO U~!!! UR HEART RELI POISONOUS~!! IT'S SO HORRIBLE~!! OH WELL I GOT THS DISEASE..BUT IM HAPPIE ~!!!! NOT LIKE U..GET TO ACT OWAYS ONI CN GET THOSE FAKE FRDS~!!!!

U DICK FACE~!!!!! ><"
Although we lapsap, we beggar but better than somebody love to complain n LIE ! I though this house is everyone, not yours only. If u dont trust ppl in this house then can live in the jungle without anyone human or else u can shut ur dirt mouth BITCH!

IM BITCH?!!! DIE LA U...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
arwwwwwwwwwyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~!!
BULLYINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG..~!!!!!




I WANT TO CRY LOUDLY`!!!!
WHER ARE ALL MY FRIENDS~????????????????
T_T
=[