Sunday, July 11, 2010

new blog~

ee..This blog no longer active~

visit my new blog >> xuebiee.blogspot.com

^^

Tuesday, July 06, 2010

OX

There's only hate.
There's only tears.
There is no love here.
So what will you do?
There's only lies.
There's only fear.
There's only pain.
There is no love here.

In my heart there'll always be a place for you, for all
I'll keep a part of you with me


By now you'd know that I'd come for you
No one but you, yes I'd come for you
But only if you told me to
And I'd fight for you
I'd lie, it's true
Give my life for you
You know I'd always come for you

Go ahead and say goodbye
I'll be all right
Go ahead and make me cry
I'll be all right
And when you need a place
To run to
For better or worse
I got you

Then I'll clear you right out of my head
I'll tear you right off my heart
And ignore all your messages
I'll tell everyone we are through
Cause I'm so much better without you
But it's just another petty lie
'Cause I break down
Every time you come around

Been trying to let you go
Hard as I try, I know I can't quit
Something about you is so addictive

You never know what you want
And you never say what you mean
But I start to go insane
Every time that you look at me
You only hear half of what I say
And you're always showing up too late
And I know that I should say goodbye
But it's no use
Can't be with or without you









Friday, July 02, 2010

❤家❤

Recently dunno why lerh..
ee..
It's not al bout lonely ba..
Jz miss home al the timeee..
Miss mommie..
qi dai her call..
evrytime aft hear her voice wil feel btr ba..
but actually i was crying aft ur call..
miSs babie little bro although he is nottie..cx gt lots of thgs in heart couldn't express to family..so at least see u laugh n smile..i would feel btr~
haha..miss him la..bac home i oways tam him help me massage..damn cute thk of his funny face..
那么天真
那么无邪
那么..
那么让人想念他的温柔
sometimes..
我羡慕他
无忧无虑
有时候
我不想长大
因为好烦噢=(

一个人走在回家的路上
行驶在路上
回到空荡的房子
脑海闪过好多东西啊
...
mayb is bcx too stress ba
2nd sem is even more rush n tough le..
eveyday oso got lots of homework..
cnt sleep well evryday..nt enuf slp..
til midnite sure wil XIA XING
suddenly when i awake..
I feel scare..
Feel alone..
Ther's nobodie bside me..it's daRk..
no mommie..
no didi..usually i bac u wil slp bside me=[
no mui mui..
no anyone else..
I feel scare whn I awake frm nightmare..=[
but nvm..
cx tmr is stil coming..
it past..
....

study~nag~crazie vf lovely coursemate`
hw? we hav no choice
no luck
got to cont
jz cn say chang lok hue~!!
I lov3 u al =)

*sighhh
dk la..
this week i din go bac home~
cx reli too many h/w le..
damn miss hom3 n of cos my gang of buddiess~
hope they r fine~

huhu~
tired
reli tired
........................


Saturday, June 26, 2010

I goT You "U goT me"


Go ahead and say goodbye


I'll be all right


Go ahead and make me cry


I'll be all right


And when you need a place


To run to


For better or worse


I got you

is.....

U got mii :>

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

sry


4giv me..
is not acting cool ..
is not angry..
is not showing temper..
not anythg else..
is jz..
i noe myself~

im EQ ZERO
somebodie..
and somethgs..
made me moody..
made me sad..
made me lost..
and so..
I jz stop..
cx i noe if i cont..
thn i wil say somthg nonsense and huRT u agn..
i wil lost control..
and therefore i btr stop the conversation vf u~
thx anyway..

=x

super duper unhappie week ~~

=[


=X
Can you pls don treat me in such a way ???
Do you noe u made me HATE you somtimes?
Am I really a TOOL for you?
U wil just find me whn u need me ~!!
seriously, I dk what's on ur mind..
Im doubts..aM I ur Best frd? or mayb FRd??
well..
I noe..evrythg I do for u ..shi wo zi yuan de..
duo yu..
Im feeling bad to hate u kay?!
okie..im mad ..~...

FRdss? go away..HaT3~!!
mommie..
babie..
my family..
I miss u al so much..
i dunno why..
I jz miss ~
Im tiring facing the ppl here..
fakE and lies oways..
im helpless..
im confused..
im lost..
I feel so stress abt my study right now..
=[
I miss hom3..
I nid a shoulder..T.T

and
I HATE YOU NOW~!!


Sunday, June 20, 2010

DAMN YOU~!!!!

ShIt LA U~!!!
wtf ARE U TALKING~!!!
NONSENSE~!!!
BRAINLESS~!!
WAN ME TO TELL U THN ONI U WAKE~!!!
DONT U THK U OWAYS EAT PPL THG N USE PPL THG IS OVER???
U WAN ME TO TELL U" HEY GURL, CAN U AND UR FRDS PLS DON EAT MY THG OWAYS?"OH NOT,SHOULD SAY EVRYDAY~!!!!!THEN ONI U WIL STOP DOING THIS?
I GET THOSE THG FOR FREE?
DON'T U THK IM OSO USING MY OWN MONEY TO BUY?!!

GO HELL LA
U ARE WORSE THAN BEGGAR
EVEN BEGGAR WIL OPEN THEIR MOUTH N ASK
AND U?!!!
FUCKING POOR?????
IF YA,GO BAC UR JUNGLE AND GET FRUITS THER~!!!
DON OWAYS "STEAL PPL DE THG TO EAT"..

XIA SUI`!!!!
ACT THIS AND THAT..ROBBERY LA..WT LA..WHOLE HSE TENNANTS ARE AL DAMN FAN GAN TOWARDS U ALR~!!
WAKE LA..BRAINLESS ACTRESS~!!!
WE ARE TRYING TO GET U OUT OF US ~!!!! STUPID STUBBORN~!!!!!
STIL TAKE 2 PACKS RETURNS TO ME SAYING THOSE FUCKING EXCUSE POSTING THE RIDICULOUS POST?!!!
DAMN YOU~!!!
EVEYTIME U ACT LIKE INNOCENT!! YOU ARE NOT IN DEED~!!!!!
IF U RELI LIKE TO ACT SO MUCH, PLS LA GO AND BE AN ACTRESS PLS~!!!
DON ACT IN FRONT OF ME ~!!
TMD~!!
U ARE MAKING THE WHOLE HSE PPL ANTI U RYT NOW~!!
DON'T U NOE?
><"
IM RELI GONE MAD~!!!!!
U ARE MAKING ME FEELING DAMN SUCKSS AND UNHAPPIE NOW~!!
I NOE I SHOULDN'T ANGRY BCX OF U THIS LAPSAP~!! BUT I JZ CNT CONTROL BCX I DON LIKE QUARREL ..I DON USED TO HATE PPL`!!
AND U ARE MAKING ME IN DAT WAY~!!!

ABSO-FUCKING-LUTELY ><
U GONNA EXPELL FRM THIS HSE SOON`!!
I W8 AND SEE~!!!!
THE BEST ACTRESS EVER~!!!
@%#^%*&)*)!q#!^(*)~!!!!
XIN RUAN ~!! I WAS WRONG~!! NEVER XIN RUAN TO U THIS KIND OF LAPSAP~!!!!!
I PROMISE~! I WUN ANYMORE~!!
U LEAVE ASAP AND I WIL FEEL BETTER ~!!!

"
I reli don know is that God punishing u have this kind of disease for ur entire of life. KARMA! I believe in karma because i saw the karma turn to u when u born to this world."
WAKAO..RELI SPEECHLESS TO U~!!! UR HEART RELI POISONOUS~!! IT'S SO HORRIBLE~!! OH WELL I GOT THS DISEASE..BUT IM HAPPIE ~!!!! NOT LIKE U..GET TO ACT OWAYS ONI CN GET THOSE FAKE FRDS~!!!!

U DICK FACE~!!!!! ><"
Although we lapsap, we beggar but better than somebody love to complain n LIE ! I though this house is everyone, not yours only. If u dont trust ppl in this house then can live in the jungle without anyone human or else u can shut ur dirt mouth BITCH!

IM BITCH?!!! DIE LA U...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
arwwwwwwwwwyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~!!
BULLYINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG..~!!!!!




I WANT TO CRY LOUDLY`!!!!
WHER ARE ALL MY FRIENDS~????????????????
T_T
=[

Sunday, June 13, 2010

伪装

伪装多辛苦

真的
好想
好想
好想
找一个
不认识我的朋友

我心里面
全部
所有
一切的
秘密
告诉他或她
好让我不用憋得那么辛苦
...

心好冷

...

Sunday, June 06, 2010

2nD Tim3 & 3rD Tim3

It's not easy..
I was trying to settle my mood ~!!
I thought I was okie..
well..
When You talked about it agn vf me..
YUP..the WAR began agn~!!
YA~!!
I m dat kind of ppl~!!
I cnt endure when I feel Im on the right side~!!
I wil refute~!!
you feel that the time I refute mean I m wrong alr~!!
wHere this theory come frm?!!! ><"
finE..
U made me Cried in frnt of oth frd agn~!!!

Alright~!!
I keep all the saDness in my hearT~
I hav no strength to explain n fight vf u anymore~!

todae..
AwW~
PrO~!
LIsten wt ur barbarian mommie told u~!
"If the car get to repair again, im gonna take bac my CAr~!!"
GOOD~!!!!!!!!!!
VERY GOOD~!!
u TOUCh my pain agn~!
I nvr thk u wil say ths to me and nt even A WORD of consolation~!!
FINE~!!!!!
IF U AND UR GOOD MOMMIE WANNA TAKE BAC URS CAR, TAKE IT~!!!
I DUN MINd AT ALL~!! IT'S JUZ EVRY MONTH GIV ME MONEY ~!!
DAT RM500 I GET IT BAC~!!
I SIT TAXI EVRYDAY TO COLLEGE~!!
I SIT TAXI TO EVEYWHER I WAN`!!
I TAKE BUS N TAXI OWAYS~!!
I DON K~!!!
WHY SHOULD I CARE~!!
U ALL PAY WHAT~!!
U AL LIKE IT AND SO I DO`!!
W8 ONE DAY U SEE NEWSPPR UR SIS OR UR DAUGHTER LET INSANE TAXI DRIVER @$#%$&%&^*^*^.....THAT TIME I THK U AL WIL BE HAPPIE N SATISFY ~!!!
REALLY~!!
IM NOT TALKING JOKES~!!
IF THIS IS WHAT U WAN, I CAN TAKE IT`!!
DON SAY IM CHILDISH~!!
THIS IS WHT U AL FORCE ME TO THK~!!

SERIOUSLY..
I FEEL DAMN AGGRIEVED TO DRIVE UR PRECIOUS CAR`!!
WHENEVER SOMTHG HAPPENS, IT BECOMES A THREATEN TO ME~!!
IT HAPPENS EVERYTIME~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A THREATEN~!! THE BEST THREATEN EVER~!!!

USE THE CAR TO THREATEN ME?
IS THIS THE RIGHT THG TO DO TO ME?
ENDURE ENUFF ALR~!!!
HW MANY TEARS I HAD TO HAV THIS CAR?!!!

Hav you ever und the truth b4 u judge on me?
hav u ever thk on me?
the moment i saw the car...hav u ever care abt me?hw loss was I?
hw pain am I whn u said that to me?!!
im reli crying in my heart~!!
my tears ...
I couldn't express anythg oth than crying..
evrytime..
u feel frustrated..
did i pour cold water to u?
thk urself ~!!!!!!!!

BUT thx GC~!!
I do learn somthg frm u`
I wil keep in mind wt U havE told me ~!!
thankx~!!!

thanx al my frds~
but I need time~
don worry i wil be alright~!!

okie fin crying~!!
I wil be btr ~!!
YES I DO~!!



Thursday, June 03, 2010

ENOUGH`!!

I AM A BLACK SHEEP
WHENEVER WHN IM THERE
I JZ WIL MAKE TROUBLE
MAKE ALL MY FRIENDS FEEL SAD
FEEL BAD
I NOE
SORRY MY FRIENDS
IM JZ OWAYS MAKE U GUYS NT HAPPIE
SRY SL SIM PEIYIN BZAII
SORRY..
I NOE
IM CHILDISH
IM EQ ZERO
MY TEMPER IS SUX
IM SUXSS~!!



I OWAYS DO THE WRONG THING
My driving skill is the worse..i make zai vomit..i oways make somthg happened to it...
I dunno hw to manage my temper..I oways make the ppl beside me feel badly towards me especially sim n bzaii..
I couldn't do well in my study..i make my bro worry..
I dunno hw to be a good daughter..I make u feel so fck..
AND MANY MANY THGSSSS...
SORRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY...
I juz noe to say sorry..
im stubborn ~!!
IM THE MOST RIDICULOUS PERSON IN THIS WORLD~!!
IM NOT QUALIFY TO BE URS FRIENDS AND OSO UR DAUGHTER OR SIS~!!!!




MAKE THE WRONG CHOICE
EVEN LOVE
I LOVE THE WRONG PPL
I WIL JZ MAKE MY FRIENDS N FAMILY FEEL BADLY TO ME
I NOE
ESPECIALLY RECENTLY
SRY
MY DEAREST FRIENDS



ENOUGH..I ENDURE ENOUGH ALR..~!!!!

ALL THINGS IN MY HEART IS BURSTING~!!
I COULDNT WITHSTAND ANYMORE~!!

NO ONE COULD UNDERSTAND WAT'S IN MY MIND
DON HAV TO SAY ANYTHG OR COMFORT ME
...
REMAIN SILENCE PLS
U WOULDN'T UNDERSTAND ME
NEVER
I GOT ALL MY ANSW TODAE
THX
I WUN BLAME U
CX U R NVR WITH ME ~!!!
IS JZ I WALK INTO U..I WALKED INTO THE WRONG WAY
U CAN SAY IM C2P IM BRAINLESS IM NOOB..
WTEVER ..
I DON K ANYMORE..
IM JZ A CRAZIE GURL FOR U AFT ALL~!!
FINALLY I GOT THE ASNW TODAE~!!

NTGG..
IS JZ I OWAYS NEED U
FROM NOW
I WIL LEARN TO BE ALONE
I NOE I SHOULDN'T RELY ON U
YES~!
I WIL LEARN TO LIVE WITHOUT YOU~!!

NO ONE NOE ME
REMAIN SILENCE PLSSS...

....



DRAG ME TO THE HELL~!!!!!!!!!!

sorrie al my friends~
sorrie sim, I juz reliased i was wrong ~!!
She nvr chg actually ~!!
IS ME YI XIANG QING YUAN~!!!

Sorrie Bzaii..I noe i was nt enuff calm~sorrie for evrythg.. ~!!i noe wt i do for u is oways sucksSS~!!!!!

Sorrie my bro.. i drag u in~!!!

sorrie..pei yin..i make u so unhappie on ur bday~!!

sorrieeeeeeeeeee...my BarBarian mom n DADDie~!!!!

YES~!!

WatevER oso is MY FAULT~!!!
I rather DAT FUCKER use his knife to KILL ME rather than to spoil URS PRECIOUS caR ~!!!
COME ~!!!!!!!!!!!! COME AND KILL ME ~!!!
I DON WN TO STAY ALIVE ~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
COME ~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
IM RELI SO SUFFER ALR..
I SUFFER ENUFF ALR ~!!!!!!! EVRYDAY THINKING OF AL THOSE FUCK THG..IM TIRED~!!!!!
WHO NOE? U NOE?
KILL ME IF U WN~!!!
IM WILLING~!!100% ~!!!!!

Y CNT U JZ KEEP UR MIND CALM LIKE jhao parents?!!!!!!!!!!!
URS BRAIN ARE SUCKSss~!!!
AL IN UR MIND IS JZ MONEY ~!!!! CAR~!!!
UR DAUGHTER IS NOT IMPORTANT AT ALL~!!!!

FINE~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DRAG ME TO THE HELL NOW~!!!!!!!!!

I M TOTALLY DISAPPOINT VF U~!!!!
MISS U SO MANY DAYS N WISH TO COME BAC HAPPIELY BUT WAT U THK IS TOTALLY f~!!!!!!
I THINK YOU TWO ARE RATHER RECEIVED NEWS THAT UR DAUGHTER IS KILLED BUT NOT THE CAR GET SPOIL~!!!


OKIE OKIE...I MAKE A WISH NOW~!!
WISH ME DIE IN FRONT OF U~!!!!!!!!!!
THIS IS THE MOST IMPORTANT THG U AL WN RYT?~!!!
IM LEBIH FOR U AL ~!!!
........................................................................................................................
OKIE ~!! FROM NW ON I WUN BAC OWAYS ~!!!
HATE U ~ HATE MYSELF EVEN MORE~!!!

I WAN TO DIE NOW~!!!!!!

Tuesday, June 01, 2010

烦?
烦什么?
他和它咯..唉..
突然间
很想找东西来做
这样可以避免自己胡思乱想
今天
想着想着
第一次不懂自己下了多少层
傻了
Zzz
bzaii 喊下
我也傻了一下
发现自己不懂走去那里
><"
....
这个星期应该算是放假吧
因为没有ppr...
但自己也不懂可以忙什么
才不用想东想西
不停提醒自己
“要开心~!!!”
“坚强”“我可以做到~!!!
谁又懂我内心的痛??~!!!!
...

默默承受
我一定可以~!!!
只要你好
我怎样也无所谓...

要笑,不要哭=)

累~~

Saturday, May 29, 2010

shOut


I just donno hw could I escape from this kind of feeling~~

oh, man..Y.Y

how long could I withstand ??!!

kinda of craziness la babe DaRLs~ =/

AwWW`~~!! #_#

It's raining ..the feeling bcomes even heavieR~!

sigH***

╬ ~~goD bleSs me..plz let me get useD to it as soon~~I'm tiring somehow..=[

LONELY is All b3coz I'm thinkinG of yOu,ᴮʸ~!!!
~~I wish to shOut as LouD as I could!!!