Friday, May 01, 2009

× Hate U !!! ×

rmb wat u told me b4???...u said "crash nvm,most important is u r safe !!!" rmb wat u told ppl:"muz brave to drive, if no, got license oso useless!..yalo,i told her(me) be brave to drive!"

"drive la, drive la !" is u giv me 信心 的!!!but nw, U R OSO THE ONE who make me fall into the DEEP DEEP HOLE !!!

at the beginning i told myself, nvm, mama wun scold ba...mayb juz ngam,mayb ask me whther got injurd anot?!"Bcx u told me dat b4! but i was totally wrong !!!! i wil never believe u anymore! 原来你重来没有改变过!!!!las time whn bro crash, u said cry wat?nvm wat~crash le then take to repair la ! i din scold u la! at the end, u keep scolding!!! u told all the ppl in ths world! especially those ur 狗眼看人低的sis n bro!!!

nw my turn, u even 过分!!!! i told u, but wat is ur response??!!! u scold me nt even one second u stop! keep on scolding! said i fetch 几十个frd,i oni fetch one frd ..is ONE FRD!!!!juz bcx i scare so i find him to accompany me !!!! only him!!!!几十个frd???!!!!!! u dun even giv me a chance to explain!!!! u din ask abt me !!! u juz keep on scolding!!! 我想的吗??? i purposely do that???!!!! u start to say abt all the bad thg....say abt oth thgs dat 没有关系的!!!!HOT 我!!!!! am I a human??!!! i dun hv feeling ?!!! 1st time i make the mistake...u din comfort me but keep scolding me?!! do u thk i am not scare ?!!!! my heartbeat is stil increasing !!! but hv u ever care abt me??!!! NO! NO ! NO! i feel hapi to crash ur car??? i reli dk u..my frd whn they crash, more serious than me...but did their parents scold them??!!! is totally opposite frm u!!! Not I LET YOU DOWN !!! IS YOU MAKE ME VRY VRY VRY DISAPPOINT !!!! I WUN BELIEVE WAT U SAID ANYMORE !!!! i knw ..nw u r going2 bahau..u wil tell abt ths incident to all rubbish aunt , uncle n cousins!!!! tell the whole world!! say i hvt knw hw to walk but want to fly le!!!! okie..nvm..juz go ahead !!!! I HATE YOU!!!!! HATE YOU !!!! 一次又一次地伤害我!!! i din mean dat i did ntg wrong..i knw is my fault..but u drive car ten years ++ alr...but me..oni few days !!!! if i don't drive, don't crash, i wil automatic knw to drive well???!!!!! I RELI HATE YOU !!!! Y U JUZ KNW TO SCOLD AND NVR THK OF OTH PPL FEELING !!! I SHOCK TO SEe UR RESPONSE..IS TOTALLY DIFFRENT FRM WAT U TOLD ME B4 !!! I FEEL FRUSTRATED! SAD! The scary feeling is stil remain in my mind!!! but u make me even sad !!!!

i'm so sry to make u frighten !!! i'm sorry ! I wun fetch u le !!!! SRY !!!! T.T

FINALLY,I UNDERSTAND Y U CRIED WHEN U CRASHED LAS TIME !!! BUT I'M NOT WEAK AS YOU ! I WUN EVEN DROP A TEARS IN FRONT OF HER ! IT'S NOT WORTH AT ALL!!!


EXTREMELY BAD MOOD NOW !!!! SAD !!!!

6 comments:

  1. omg...dont like tat la...
    my daddy and mummy aso gt scold me pun...
    mayb ur mum care about u barh...
    dont sad la..haha~U still have US...yeah~~~^^
    i car crash aso kena scold 1...
    but more 2 days parents juz told me say we scold u juz wanna let u know why u will crash car...
    must take care when u drive car...
    juz like tat lor...
    So,Gambateh larh...nx time rmb fetch me oh...
    haha~IM THE 1ST PERSON WHO LEAVE THE COMMENT AT UR POST...
    ^.^V

    (长气了少少,psps... >.<)

    ReplyDelete
  2. kiki~ hope she reli can do like wat ur parents did..juz scold for few days..but inside their mind, they lost confident to me alr !
    anyway..xie xie..thankiu^^ sure i wil fetch u..cx u can be my coach..haha ~

    ReplyDelete
  3. then i be 2nd give u comment d lo..hehe
    i see u like very cham...
    last time i crash,i also think i sei liao d la..this time father no punish me,i no call hoe chun fai!!but at last,he no scold me,or punish me..he still help me gao tim..haha..but had say say me la..he know i also had wrg at that accident..but he no penduli..cau he know who also will crash 1 times d..so scold also no use..the most important..ppl safe enuf..but crash many times i dun know my father still will so kind o not la..haha
    erm..maybe ur mum too care about u le..scare u really get accident so she scold u..she wan u rmb this time accident forever gua..so dun keep it inside ur heart la..^^
    打是爱,骂是疼啊..hehe..but becaful ar..^^

    ReplyDelete
  4. eee..ur dad so kind...mayb mine de is new car..bcx not enuff 24 hr let me nung hua le so...but tdy she din say anythg le...7.30++ call me get up then take car to 喷漆了..zadao..ytd said she wun help repair de..zzz..tdy chg to ant ppl tiam~>.< suan liao i oso ntg to say..juz keep quiet..din talk vf her..
    kiki~ thankiu ya ^^

    ReplyDelete
  5. haha..... me more cham...3rd time liao ...
    wahahaha.... so u r lucky u knw...1st time baru
    hahaha
    whose the ppl who sit bsd u tat time??

    ur mama worry abt u ma..
    she scare u vil get into any accident agn next time...
    so she jz would scolded u 1...
    don andry don unhappy don sad la ~~!
    ^^

    ReplyDelete
  6. not lucky..is bad luck!!! the ppl is js lo..so pity him !!! so sry to him..zzz
    eee...100% sad chg to 10% onli ya..bcx dat 90% defeated by u al these best best frd le ya..XD
    thankiu^^

    ReplyDelete