Tuesday, April 28, 2009

× Frustrated>>>Happy ×

eee...frustrated 1st...
5.30am,almost 6am oni slp ! 5am my mom came into my room and ask me whether wil go to sch anot..i told her i wun go alr ! JS dk wat time, i thk abt 7am++ ba, call to ask me at wher wa..omg..i juz slp leh..吵醒我了..zzz...then slp til abt 11am tiam...my aunt came into my hse i oso dk...=.=
okie lo,3.30pm..bro and sis bac alr..as soon as my bro bac, he came into my room and complain:"wtf!!! ur sis ah, reli useless alr la!!! make me so shame tdy ! " wah,fire in the hole!!!】then i ask him wat happened! he said:"tdy the thc 报告ur sis de name go to 台help u to take ur prize! but she dk doing wat la..sure做8婆la!din hear!then thc come n find me to take for u! i ask thc y don't wan to call sis,the thc told me:"你妹妹在学校的形象不是很好!" "omg, make me so shame u knw! wtf!" my bro said.my mom heard alr so angry and ask who is dat thc! i tell her dun angry vf the thc, i said:"ur daughter sure dk did wat bad thg again in sch le! if no thc wun say dat de! bcx las time dat incident alr past so long le!!! but she said oso got 道理:"if she said like dat, then at 1st should not call her name le mah! y aft she din hear, then call u le, oni say ths shit thgs to u?!!!and tell me which ppl in ths world nvr make mistakes? juz bcx las time de incident thn blame her til nw?!" i oso thk dat the thc should not say dat过分了一点吧!一件事还一件事吗ask my sis take跟她got any relation meh?omg!!! my mom vry angry and scold my
sis! .....
keep quarrel..then my sis said u al evrytime wn make mama scold me oni hapi de la !
mama n my bro oso quarrel..zz..i speak eng vf bro abt sis n ask him stop le dun say vf mama..都知道她的脾气的啦。。mama said :"no nid use eng de..wan say me straight away shot la..no nid purposely use eng say me!!!..walao...zadao...suddenly al fire..and scold me ths and dat la..say :"多余的啦,y don't u go and take urself?har...不用考酱好啦,我也没有钱给你读啦。。不用读书啦,读来用英文顶我啦。。读酱多马只会用钱。。。get so many A for wat?oso no use la...scold mani rubbish la..什么都拿来讲。。bi li ba la..omg...reli sad..got gud result, u stil scold me like dat..frustrated..真的忍无可忍!!!!
4pm++ oni, i see not so sai, straight away call mj pui me go jog...but she cnt go out..byron sleeping, engyee dk wat la..zzz...smal gal gal oso cnt go..omg...nvm ba..alone oso nvm...GO WHER OSO BETTER THAN STAY AT HOME!!!! UR MOUTH JUZ PRO THAN MACHINE GUN !!! NON-STOP DE! NO EAR HEAR LE!!! reli dk hw to communicate with u!!! "pa,fetch me go huang jia shan! nw" NOW NOW NOW!!! 【I THK DUN HV SUCH DAUGHTER HV SUCH BIG PRO VF MAMA LE】sad!
jog alone..omg..thought got ppl tiam..but not even a single ppl jog...okie lo...moody!!! so fast finish jog le..dun wan so fast bac home but oso no place can go..lonely!!! if ask dad so fast cum fetch me sure scold lu..okie..walk bac fatimah fan zheng 不晒!wah..damn tired..finally arrive home! go bath ,,dun even wan to see u !!!! wait ltr fast fast can go out for party !
happy de...

yeah~ finally 9pmle...wait til 9.3opm..ah boy cum fetch le..haha..
in front billy's hse..susu fetch GC them cum le..haha..peiyin quickly 点蜡烛! surprise !!!then they pass the cake to susu's car..haha..damn funny..1st time c ppl celebrate n sing b'day song in car!!!

then v went to GC hse...chat ther and eat cake lo..but i cnt eat cake..haiz..xi guan la..even my own b'day oso cnt eat de..>.<> hapi jiu hao.vf friends de time is most hapi de ^^
see, susu help to切cake!!! ^^


Sunday, April 26, 2009

× 感动 ×

最近好像很多事情发生。。。唉! 你们又。。。唉! 我好像在中间,明明知道,又要扮不懂...对着你还好,因为你都愿意与我分享你的不开心! 但是他。。。我的感觉有点怪!毕竟他也是我的best best frd ba !!! 他对我又没有怎样!我只能扮不懂!zzz i told u dat hate a ppl u luv is vry xin ku de...and u said dat u wil feel betterto do dat to him! but is dat true? or u r lying urself? aft fa xie towards him, tease him, scold him...u feel hapi? or u get more hurt??? hope u dun lie urself ! whn i say ths..u say i juz oways help him...i dk ba...i juz wan u to be hapi!!! dun do somthg idiot to hurt urself juz bcx u wan to see him suffer !!!

recently juz can wait open sch ba..bored at home !!! ytd lim teh, they said hope can go sg . lembing ! yea~ hear alr excited le..kiki~ bcx las time my bro went but i din...he said vry gud de ! so i wish i can go once! hope reli can go ply ply b4 open sch..juz for the las memory between us~一班best best friends !


tdy aftnoon i was chating on msn de...but suddenly hp ringing tim..msg oh..i thought got ppl wan invite me go jogging tiam..open and see...yi? Xiao J wo..shocking.."dun sad o,juz try ur best in ur study lo..if u face prob u stil hv us..hehe.." wa..suddenly feel vry surprise? he not in camp? hw he knew geh?i thought he out tdy thn saw my blog tiam..yuan lai he stil in camp..juz dk hw he knw!
but anyway..he juz said knw i fan so giv me some support woh...wah..i feel
so TOUCHT.T althought family cant understand me, but i stil got my frd oways 关心me..althought juz a simple msg..but it makes me WARM...谢谢你!!! not like mom...juz knw to scold ! scold ! scold! sien le la...evryday oso scold!!! huh! no eye see! no ear hear!!! take pillow 盖住耳朵!!!althought al are going to leave...i thk i wil nvr 4get al of u le...u al hv becum part of my life.. sure miss miss miss u al so much! muackzz!!! ^^ 爱死你们!!!

msn meet kim again..he said he miss me so much..he said :"if i see u, i wil hug u and nvr hold out"! haha.. actually i miss him too !!! 又令我想起在ELS的一切! T.T my best frd in ELS...my 1st korean frd in my life !!! hope u r doing well !!! take k!!! 有缘再见!!!

damn hot..keep on热伤风... >.< sien 到.....=.= dat day at home one ppl sing 30++ JC de song..omg...usually siblings at home ps to sing de..mayb reli too bored le..sing xia sing xia..whole disc de song finish singing le..haha..crazy!!!

wat can i do nw leh? haiz..watch movie again...>.<





Thursday, April 23, 2009

× busy+tired ×

write ths blog late a bit le..bcx ytd reli too busy and tired..!
in the morning, 10am++, mj came to my hse discus abt her
稿!
v planned to go out lim tea at 11.30am bcx suli said abt dat time wil arrive !
那里知道,10.58am she called and said she arrived alr...zzz...hvt discussed and stil chatting at msn...zzz...

没办法,fast fast prepare thn fetch gc and went out le..but oso late jor..haha..byron n suli hv been waiting ther for half an hr le i thk ! lim til abt 1pm bac home jor !

at my home, I pui suli til 3.30pm then pui her sit my dad 's car go to bus station,sent her bac le...4/5 u wan go to study le..less chance can see u le..take k lo.T.T fetch le my bro then straight away bac home ! yuan ben dun wan go jogging de..haiz..bcx u ths "
smal gal gal", i go pui u lo since u r moody !

whn going out, I saw "
XiaoB" pass through..wah..I nvr see ur face like dat de...i dk la..mayb i feel it wrongly ba...suddenly feel dat ur mood r extremely bad and nobody can go near you !!! u looked fierce ! nvr seen b4! haiz...以前开心的你去了哪里???

juz wan to start jogging, usually v al walk de..nvr run...but ths time bcx of u ths "smal gal gal", u said wan fa xie..okie lo...pui u ba..run run run...huh!!! keep on喘气....i reli feel vry xin ku le dat time...whn mj n byron reached top ther, u said wan go up again..okie ..pui u run again....
go dwn le,haiz..met HIM..oh no ! ..i dk hw to face HIM le...bcx..."smal gal gal"...aiyo...huh! cnt say...zzz I feel like wanna vomit le..bcx i hvt eat thn run run run...ths time 我终于明白why las time ah guan said:"有水吗?我要...(GG)..了!" i din bring water,quickly take mj de n drink !
"smal gal gal" stil said wan to run up again through short cut ther..yuan ben i reject le..i reli cnt alr...but finally..hz...不忍心...actually i oso scare myself wil fainted de...but 谁叫你是我的ji mui?!... 死就死吧!!!

I nvr see u sad like dat de..NEVER!!!NEVER NEVER!~!!! u got bad result oso din sad like ths !!! i reli dk hw to help u..juz can try my best to make u hapi n pui u whenever u wan to fa xie...hope u can be fine soon n HE wil do somthg ! if no, tmr lim tea..i cnt imagine wat wil happen !!! @@

aft jogging,bac home, bath, eat dinner, my mom asked me to folow and fetch bro wa..zzz
go lo...thn hv supper...zzz...bac home le..help u sai clothes..time pass fast leh..alr 10pm++...
is the time to help u write 稿le..write write write..sms sms sms..gaming gaming gaming...til 1.35am++ oni finshed ur 稿! ~phew~ finally can go bed le...

tdy wake up early go ply bal but byron said "red eye" cnt join..so juz 3 ppl...zzzz..bac home..tired !!! received ur sms again..u bcum even worse..i reli hope i can go pui u nw..sms u but til nw stil pending..rubbish digi !!!! and u oso din on9..if no can pui u ..haiz...>.<...bcx of u..I feel unhapi too...T.T

Sunday, April 19, 2009

× 烦 ×

原本没有酱烦了!XX ppl said F6 只读一年半!所以就想不用想酱多了啦,为了省钱,弟弟妹妹还要读,进私人太贵了,进F6啦!因为如果进KTARCF6也是一样!只是比较自由,不用穿制服咯!没有多多规则!不用坐监牢!。。。但是要一个人去setapak读,我妈又要帮我找房,租房,又要给RM600,还有如果MATRIX中了,因为KTARC也是11/5开课,酱不是GG?!房租了,学费给了。。。所以就决定F6咯!那里知道。。。



出去喝茶。。。

JS:F6两年leh..pharmacy很难的!读doc啦!读chemist咯!但是kali酱geng都读不到leh! F6ah?没有4。0拿不到自己要的course!进不到UMleh! biotech 啦! 研究研究。。我不懂,我又不是counselor ! zzz...



哇!忽然间失去了方向!!!很乱!!!!F6?我那里可能拿到4.0!酱讲,他们一定说都还没有试过就讲不可以!自己知道自己事咯!不然那里会酱讲!“进私人啦!又不是没有钱!”不怪他们!他们不明白!whole gang都没有烦恼的,全部读私人,除了JS!真羡慕他们!



真的不懂要怎样了,不想读F6了!很乱!什么都不想说!知道家人没有一个可以帮到我!

妹妹弟弟。。。不可能!弟弟:“读私人啦,不用管啊爸的!去读!你努力就可以了!”

哥哥?之前只有UTAR有AS,不用考虑,直接买FORM。。就是酱。。。okie alr!所以现在问你什么你都不懂!跟你讲,也不给一点意见,当我是透明的!你要考final了,知道你很烦!算了咯!

妈妈:“你怎样哦?KTARC或F6咯!不懂你,我也不知道你要怎样!”

爸爸:“怎样哦?MATRIX拿不到啊?最好读政府咯!。。。”(一大堆废话)根本不想应你!


根本没有一个尝试帮我,安慰我!

最后,还是只有
!!!打给你!讲了很久!耳朵都烧了!还是你!在我最无助的时候,你依然是我唯一的依靠,唯一了解我,唯一不停地鼓励与支持我,帮助我,开解我,听我发泄。。。的人。。。
唉!知己!!!真的谢谢你!真的很没有用,每次一有困难,就只想到你!要你帮我!因为真的不知道要跟谁讲!每次一不能了,就只可以打给你!谢谢你愿意陪我走艰难的路!!!

唉!烦死了!!!

希望明天能快点见到你!

3am alr..go to bed ..zzz

~在我最烦恼的时候写下了~不懂自己是不是很傻!!!


不懂!不懂!不懂!不懂不懂!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Saturday, April 18, 2009

× =.= ×

最近,见到你,感觉也变得很陌生了!
连好朋友的feel好像都没有了!距离远了好多!唉!
为什么你总是让人摸不着头脑!真的不知你在想什么!!!
虽然。。。。但也希望你能对我好一些!!!

× 虚有其表的RAkan Muda !!! ×

tdy 6.30am oni wake up..omg..late le..quickly go n wash face, brush my teeth, chg my cloth n take my breakfast n injection of course ! thn byron cum fetch me lo ! go huang jia shan ther ply bal ! but unluckily, got a few ppl alr ther using the basketball court..ant side oso use by those aunties..zz..wan to dance go ant place mah..basketball court not do for u al to dance de..zzz...

then went to rakan muda...the guard said the basketball court at hujung ther...
yaya..reli ther..but...omg...




both side oso spoiled jor, cnt use de wa...reli zadao...zzz...白走一趟>.<
thn went bac to huang jia shan again ...so ps go ther like 争court vf those xiao didi n xiao meimei!
tdy bad luck, continuously get hit by the basketbal....so pain..zzz...不好意思scold dat xiao didi..>.<

finally, our byron n me lose to mj n HL ..haha..zzz..but so happy oso..ply dao 9.05am thn left le bcx 很晒alr...so tired n hot..wow..perspire a lot..bac home bath le thn nap nap le^^

Thursday, April 16, 2009

× go kindergarten.. ×

kiki~ go kindergarten continuously for two days le....go ther to take k of my little bro..




he sick so my mom said aft his exam thn call her ..she wants to fetch him bac! aft going ther, i thk of many memory whn i was a kid...so hapi..but nw..many fan nao..haiz..the children ther are so cute,naive,and funny..haha...whn i saw them, like vry relax..they smile vf me whn see me at the window...^^ some are independent, come to class themselves, but some are stil crying n nid their parents accompany them..pity^^in class stil got a corner let them put bottle de tiam..XD got a smal boy boy so cute,haha..keep tell my bro the exam de answer n smile vf me..XD like u ^^ my bro so stupid lo, easy ques oso dk,,,haiz..mei yao jiu le..evrytime oni knw ultraman,ben10...>.<















aft
bac home..vry bored..see those comment given by friends thn start to thk abt it...erm...juz take it esy ba i thk..ntg i can do ..zzz...but thx those frds too^^aftnoon chat vf carmen at msn thn aft dat go nap nap le...thn wake up dat time bro bac le...zzz...chat vf bro lo....erm...tmr got to go kindergarten again lo...haha...^^

Wednesday, April 15, 2009

× 脑海里,全是你,我心不在焉。。。 ×

I feel it's TRUE !!!

~当喜欢一个人,你会感到一阵阵的痛…当自己所做的不被珍惜,用心良苦的出发点被他当成是无谓或是听见他与某某人传绯闻或是他喜欢某某人,心…都像有针在刺,虽然只是小小的针,可是刺下的一瞬间,就有如利剑穿心,那种是不能用一言一语形容的~

~当喜欢一个人你会很想机会见他没看到他的时候会觉得做什么事都没力气没精神;看到一些喜欢的东西会第一个想要送给他。当喜欢一个人,你会不由自主从他那里得到更多,你会把他当成自己的,其他人不可以拥有他。~

〖GUAN's BLOG〗

tdy sleep late le, 6.35am oni wake up..my mom went out le..nobody fetch me out..then i sms byron cum to fetch me..thx for willing to cum..^^...ply basketball again..but tdy i xin bu zai yan..i dk wat i'm plying..mayb tired..mayb ...i dk...sad...T.T...

EY said:"看到他幸福,我就幸福! " reli so easy can do dat??? i dk..i hope i can !!!

tdy dun hv limtea thn bac home le..alone at home again...(>.<)

i hope can start my new life as fast as possible! i dun wan to stay here le..painful!!! i wan to 4get all abt U !!!

Tuesday, April 14, 2009

× PC FAIR + “白蛋家”三天两夜游 ×

11/4/2009
v plan to sit 12pm de express bus to kl...but bcx late jor..the bus has gone>.<
so v sit srb de bus thn oni turn bus to pasar seni!
unfortunately, v 下错站...v arrived at central market of pasar seni...zzz
suli din folow us bcx....(oni v al knw wat happen la>.<)
then JH's dad cum fetch us(JH drive car>.<) thn dk go wher to fetch derrick too..i'm 路痴 so dk wher...
wah..dat time damn jam the traffic..zz..his dad brought us to hv lunch..v ate curry猪肠粉and some炸料..kiki..vry nice^^
aft having lunch, his dad straight away called to book 10tickets of 新宿事件...he asked us to take a shower at his hse 1st thn 6.30pm cum out again to watch the movie!

wow...JH's hse....MAGNIFICENT!!!...so envy..whn I got chance to hv my own hse like dat ?T.T
aft taking shower n rest for a while, v went to watch movie le..wah, dat movie damn horrible lo..chop the ppl's hand..cut ppl de neck..omg...yer..so pain>.<...crazy de movie..zzz
the time v left, js took his hp out frm his pocket."plak"..i heard the sound lyk somethg fallen..i use my hp de light to see...omg..is my IC..dat js stil din realized wa..luckily i saw it, if no, my IC wil leave at ther le..zzz

alr8.30pm...
his dad brought us for dinner..wah! the fried rice super big lo..lyk a mountain...jh's sis keep take the rice for me n oso her mom..so long din eat so mani rice le>.<片虾..zz..i dk hw to eat..bcx the壳..and i dun like it..zzz
thn her sis took the tomyam prawn for me again..i straight away giv to jh..haha..psps..reli dun lyk...but hor..wah, reli too many the food...sure exp...
evrytime during eating , js sure get shot..haha.."eat la eat la..dun stop..finish the remain food!dun ps!" haha..pity guy!

went bac jh home le..
all ply pc game ther...:cs,left4dead,养鱼的(dk wat lai de,but quite cute;-XD),dota
whn i ply de cs,let the counter-teorrists shot me,die le,zz..ah guan laugh at me at the bac..zzz
see jh and billy ply left4dead, his dad open the door but they dk keep on plying til vry excited...
haha..his dad hint me and ah guan dun tell them.,..haha..so funny...whn they realized alr i thk got 5min le..XDXD they oso open ppl de blog see..js n billy read the blog vf full of feeling de..hahaha..make al of us laugh dao..XDXDXD

yuan ben his mom asked me to sleep vf jh's sis de, but i dk her sis so vry psps..zzz
and alr 2.45am le..i thk his sis sure slept jor..so sleep at jh room de sofa..but comfortable too ^^
the nex day, they said 10am wake up de..but hor..zz..11amm++ oni wake up..zzz
then 12pm oni take injection..zzz....nvr late like ths..whn my mom called me..frm the beginning she scold until the end thn end the conversation le..zz...i hv ntg to say=.=

12/4/2009
the nex day, all sot sot say wan to stay one more day..haha...mayb jh's hse reli too comfortable le la^^bu she de bac...but v dk wan to stay anot..(.......)finally, the decision is to stay!
hish dad brought us to hv breakfast...DIM SUM...wah, ths time again dk eat le hw much..sure vry exp !!! reli ps..evrytime his dad treat us..==thn v went to klcc de pc fair...meet suli and carmen at ther...so many ppl ther..zzz at nite v went to watch movie FRIDAY 13th gua i thk..(derrick went bac le...din folow)damn 变态la ths movie..so horrible..keep on killing ppl..so pain=.=watch horrible movie cntinuously for 2 days le..zzz
then bac jh home...his dad pack supper for us at abt12am again..wah, reli ps la..
i thought his dad vry 凶de, but yuan lai vry nice de..like to joke haha..eat le chat til 12.40am..
abt 2am, me and suli went to jh's sis's room and sleep le..

13/4/2009
said 6am wake up..fianlly wake up at 7++ again..zzz..sien k...
aft dat, jh fetch us to lrt station n left le as he has to go to sch....a bit bu she de..bac to kp alr 12.30pm le...tired..bac home aft bath thn sleep le...wah..wake up dat time so tired,,,headache..zzz
6pm wake up hv dinner..aft dat..so bored le..!!!!

cnt avoid ths ..KP LIFE !!! =.=











Friday, April 10, 2009

× 爽K ×

~Phew~
tdy quite relax..
haha..same time 7am i went jogging vf byron, mj , engyee n tdy got new ppl >peipei..XD... ytd i was the latest,,but tdy i was the earliest..haha...
i sms susu said i arrived le..but she replied dat she sick le so cnt join us tdy..zz..hope she get well soon ba ^^

oni walk til half way ba le..i said:"y don't v go ply basketball straight away leh as ply ball wil perspire more?" engyee thn reply:"yalo..aiyo, dun walk le la...'"straight away she turn bac and walk le...haha so v go ply basketball le...but less one ppl..so 3 V2..haha..byron vf pei one team.. so excited..haha..v ply til vry tired..keep on 休场..haha...sweating a lot ...ply 到不舍得走..XD

byron wan go fetch his mum le..then i suggest two team compete..which team get 10goals 1st is winner ! YEAH!!!! reli vry hapi! finally my team won!..and the last hit oso done by me..XD..yeah yeah!! then went park lim tea..but tdy byron din join..

"wah, lim tea din call me la?"....huh? suddenlly appear beside me..yuan lai is carmen..haha gang hao carmen n her mom oso come ther eat thgs..haha..i told her nt dun wan to call her..is she said b4 her mom nt allow her to go out so early de since v go jogging at 7am leh..zzz haha..

thn engyee fetch me to my shop aft i pack for my mom..yuan ben she said wan to fetch me ba c de..bt bcx hor nid to wear helmet oh...zzz...i dun wan to wear so i reject le.. aft dat, at shop lolzz..bored..thn i decide to walk bac home myself..bcx the weather is quite gud tdy..haha

wow..unbelieveable..I take an blue tweety umbrella and walk bac to my home from shop..pro..haha..!!! reli many sweat leh..but bcum vry jing shen alr..XD

~yeah~ tdy ply ball din thk of U le...althought during journey bac home stil thk of U..but..better le...wun so sad le...hapi..hope U r living happy nw too ^^ miss ya ^^ zz..tdy stil hvt knw when wil go pc fair..seems like nobody care abt it...haha..if tmr don't go, go ply ball again...Xd..shuang K...^^

Thursday, April 09, 2009

× 不想想你 ×


~Ugrh..~

ytd aft bac from carmen's hse, having dinner le..thn ntg to do le..lying on the sofa..took a short nap...

my mom fetch my bro n bro's frd to bahau for tui!..my sis 7am went out to tui too !left my daddy n I at hse oni! lonely! i feel vry sad whenever i thk of U...

i try to watch movie...but no mood cnt concentrate..my mind is vry confusing...nvr hv such feelings..vry lonely+bored+sad+烦恼(study)+miss u+scare to loss U...i feel vry xin ku..i pause the movie..mj sign in le..chat vf her..i asked her to go out to accompany me....went out le..bac at 12.30am...

the nex day..(today)
i went jogging vf engyee, mj and byron..again is my suggestion to go out..i try to find somthg to do to stop myself frm thinking of U...I'm so idiot! aft jogging...v went dwn ther to ply basketball...so funny..those old woman dancing ther..they on the music..wah..shocking!!! ..is jay chou de "牛仔很忙"...so in..zzz..a lot jay de song...reli shocking...XD

whn plying basketball, v met ah kan n susu..haha..aft they went to ply 'gong gong" ther, they come and join us..haha..3 v 3..finally byron,susu and ah kan team win le..haha..as they are so tall..zzz

so long din perspire like tdy le..whole body wet le..but so hapi..evrytime aft exe and perspire a lot le, i wil feel relax ..i heard ppl said aft exe wil be hapi ..so i did too^^during plying, i stil thinking of U..i thk if u can vf me nw,那该有多好!!! haiz...ply dao hand dou black le..so dirty..thn went to lim tea..eat le..thn bac home le..stay alone at home again...谢谢你们陪我! 没有那么sad le...开心了很多!发泄了!

~一个人的时候特别想你!~

~没有如果~ 梁静茹
有人说世界上最遥远的距离不是生与死
而是我就站在你面前 你却不知道我爱你
如果人类连爱一个人都被自己绑住
世界末日已来到
不需要等到地球毁灭掉的那天

我的世界末日已来到!会不会有重新复活的一天???
= . =

Monday, April 06, 2009

× Mayb last gaigai le ×

kiki~
Ytd went srb together vf ah boy, billy, jh, ah zai and derrick...aft having lunch, v got ntg to do as the movie started at 3.45pm..zz..dat time so bored..jz loiter at "da ji chang"..stand til my legs so ache..zz..finally, v cn go n watch movie le-Fast and furious! nt bad the movie..cool!!! aft dat, v straight away went bac home le...quite happy cn go watch movie vf them again..but reli pj dat time better...jusco lyk ntg cn shop n vry SMALL..zz..so bored...aft ths..mayb dun hv chance to go together lo..bcx all going to leave soon..bu she de..T.T

bac home alr 7pm le i thk..aft take bath, my mom fetch me out to hv dinner vf my cousin n his gf..so tired...aft ate...bc home tidy up those thg thn straight away lying on the sofa n sleep..bcx i thought ah boy them sure tired n wun lim teh le..na li zhi dao...sleep til half way, ah boy sms said billy cum fetch me ltr..zz..fast fast wake up go n wash face n take my wallet prepare to go out..
b4 dat, i go out frm my room to take smthg, thn my mom thought i'm going out again, she said:"go out lim tea again?" thn i said"sha meh, no la!" ..zz..thn..i went out..haha..ps..zz..she sure scold me aft i went out..zz

go out limtea..haha..quite many ppl tdy..but jh n ah zai wil bac plkn tdy lo..zz..nex week mayb wun cum bac le..derrick go bac nilai study le..sim go work le..haiz..all the best to them la..miss them..T.T bac home alr 12.30am le...on9 a while til 1.30am ..tired..thn go sleep le^^

Sunday, April 05, 2009

× Future??!! !×

haiz~
I din go to bed..whn I close my eyes..i thk abt my future! many ques start to appear in my mind!

>wat can I do oth than pharmacy?
>can I reli handle it?it involves a lot of memorising and understanding! my chemistry and bio are nt gud b4!!!
>If i cnt get matrix, then hw?wher can i go private uni?my parents afford, but hw abt my bro and sis? they all wil graduate too! should i use all the money???
>if choose pharmacy, if i cnt handle it thn hw? 回不去了! 就算回头,也太迟了!waste time n money!
>wat cn i study?folow my frds? study bussiness? i dk much abt it n mayb nt interested at all!
>if cnt get matrix,go f6,sure i wil GG..it's hard and reli nid hard work ! i knw evrythg nid hard work, but at least private uni will nt as hard as those rubbish gov de sch, mz4.0 oni cn get our 1st choice!
>going to buy laptop! nex week going to pc fair! I said to my mum,mayb i wil sit my frd's car! but she seems like dun agree at al! she said mayb she can fetch me go! but she has to see the shop, hw to go??? i knw she worry abt me, as she scared the same case happen again..:"a group of friends went to buy gift for a frd, but unfortunately they died bcx of the car accident !"
I told her my frd wil drive slowly n he is reli a careful guy as well...but..hz..she stil nt allow...i dk hw? n oso dk wat requirements for the laptop! zz..w8 my cousin bro on9 thn ask him ba...hope he can help..nt dare to disturb him too bcx he is studying too..zz

>blood glucose bcome more n more unstable..dk y?zz....the useless doc add the dose so much dat make me nt dare to folow..i adjust it myself..but it seems oways high..zz i reli dk..i hate gov doc!!! irresponsible at all...simply add n like to scold patient..slow motion...useless !!!! worse than pig!!!

~And my bro..i jz read ur blog...oni i knw u r so stress on ur study n oso take time to worry abt me ! i'm so sry i oways dat capricious..gv u a lot of trouble..i knw evrytime u try hard to help me whenever i get into trouble...but i stil blame u jz like the incident of buying the laptop! ~Gomen~
bcx i reli dk who can help me as u knw more abt pc de thg..!!! anyway, i knw u hv to concentrate on ur study recently bcx u hv to try hard to get perfect score in ur final test as to catch it up!!!
Gambateh~I will oways support u! U are the best, Do UR BEST ! add oil ya ^^dn worry abt me, i will try to figure out my problem !!!


最近很烦! 希望一切都能快点找到一个平衡点!
tired~go to bed le^^