

he sick so my mom said aft his exam thn call her ..she wants to fetch him bac! aft going ther, i thk of many memory whn i was a kid...so hapi..but nw..many fan nao..haiz..the children ther are so cute,naive,and funny..haha...whn i saw them, like vry relax..they smile vf me whn see me at the window...^^ some are independent, come to class themselves, but some are stil crying n nid their parents accompany them..pity^^in class stil got a corner let them put bottle de tiam..XD got a smal boy boy so cute,haha..keep tell my bro the exam de answer n smile vf me..XD like u ^^ my bro so stupid lo, easy ques oso dk,,,haiz..mei yao jiu le..evrytime oni knw ultraman,ben10...>.<




aft
bac home..vry bored..see those comment given by friends thn start to thk abt it...erm...juz take it esy ba i thk..ntg i can do ..zzz...but thx those frds too^^aftnoon chat vf carmen at msn thn aft dat go nap nap le...thn wake up dat time bro bac le...zzz...chat vf bro lo....erm...tmr got to go kindergarten again lo...haha...^^
warrr
ReplyDeleteu bro cute dao arrr~~~~
hahaha
kindergarden ma ... ~~~
miss thz plc a lot !
haha
无忧无虑..~
how come i don't remember u go to that kindergarten...
ReplyDelete~elaine~
yor~so kawaii ur didi~
ReplyDeletelong time didnt back kindergarden jor~
Miss~~ >.<
susu~
ReplyDeletecute? vry naughty de ah ! haha...yaya..无忧无虑!
not like us, a lot of fan nao nw..haiz...hope v can make the best decision la ^ ^
Elaine~
haha..i got studied ther whn i was a kid ...mayb not the same class with u lo ^^
but even i oso dun rmb u had ever studied ther ^^
Xiaoboss~
kiki..kawaii? thx woh..but vry naughty de...
and no use, bcx vry stupid de..XD...miss? nex time bring u go lo...haha..^^